Icons what where?!

As my first order of business on this new blog, which I’m sure has absolutely zero readers, I’m releasing a set of icons for use with RPG Maker VX and RPG Maker VX Ace. Granted I will add more to the set as I go, so if you happen to come across this blog, stay tuned for new additions to this set.

All sprites in this set are free to use in your own projects, regardless of whether your project is commercial or noncommercial; all I ask is that you don’t claim these as your own. You don’t need to credit me or anything, just don’t claim you made ’em. Got it?

 

 

 

~ by FDSuprema on January 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
